Oh Baby!

Now he’s wrapped around her finger she’s the center of his whole world!

Yesterday was one of the most fun days I’ve had in a while. It started out with Brandon’s mom, Brandon, and myself going to see “Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close.” I cried, Brandon cried & I called him a wimp. But the movie was really good and completely not what I expected. The movie started at ten fifty-five & was two hours and nine minutes long. PLUS fifteen minutes of previews. After the movies I went to Marshalls to buy this amazing Michael Kors bag, I am in love with it & call it my prince charming bag. I made it home around two thirty five and spent thirty minutes watching television with my dad and lounging. I ate lunch and he made a bag of popcorn, it was nice. My mom got home at three and it was time to go to my mom’s best friends daughters baby shower. It was definitely eye opening because she is only one year older than me. I couldn’t see myself having a child at twenty one ((twenty two next month)) I still have a nursing program to go through and a Brandon to marry. She isn’t married to the guy and I secretly hope she finds someone better because she deserves it. Let’s get back to the shower. It was really fun. The first baby shower I’d ever been to. There was a ton of pink, ladies, and food. We played games, a funky rendition of bingo called “delivery” and the baby alphabet game. I actually won a prize on the Delivery game. It was a bunch of yummy scented candles and an extremely cute candle holder. I really enjoyed it and look forward to having a baby in the way future. I realized that I am so blessed to have the family that I have. There was a lot of drama going on and it was little things but a lot of it. I love that whole family though and would do anything for them. We helped clean up after and went home. Shortly after Brandon got off work and we went to his casa to watch Dexter. So we snuggled, ate pizza & chex mix and just had fun. I love him & our sniggle nights.Here are a few pictures from the shower.


The cake, punch & cupcakes.

The pacifyer (sp) candy party favors


A large image of the cake.

My baby helping me wrap.


My baby still trying to help me wrap.

2 thoughts on “Oh Baby!

Leave a comment